1. Composition of IQAC

A. Chairperson - Dr.Nachiketa Rout, Director

B. Members (Senior Administrative Officer)

Dr A. Amarnath, Dy. Registrar (A) (Offg.,)

Senior Teachers from Departments

Shri. P. Kamaraj., Lecturer, Dept. of Special Education
Dr. B. Santhosh Kanna, Lecturer, Dept. of Therapeutics
Dr. S. Karthikeyan, Assoc. professor, Dept. of Clinical Psychology
Shri. Shivraj Bhimtee, Asst. Professor, Dept. of SHC
Shri. S. Kurinji Chelavan, Lecturer, Dept. of Therapeutics, OT
Shri. Dewendra Prasad, Rehabilitation Officer, Dept. of Medical Sciences
Shri. D. Stalin Arul Regan, Special Teacher (Db)
Shri. S. Rajesh, Professor, Dept. of Therapeutics, PT
Shri. D. Samuel Dinakaran, Professor, Dept. of Therapeutics, OT
Dr. Powlin Arockia Catherine, Asst. Professor, Dept. of SHC
Shri. P. Kalaivani, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Clinical Psychology
Dr. D. Revathi, Sr. Lecturer, Dept. of Special Education
Smt. I. Sheela Angel., Lecturer, Dept. of Physiotherapy
Smt. Sonali Mohanty, Lecturer, Dept. of Medical Sciences, P&O

Management representatives

Smt. P. Angelin Golda, ATPAO

Representatives from Local Societies, Students and Alumni

Dr Janaki Balakrishnan, Vijay Human Services

Smt. K. Anadalakshmi, Lecturer, Dept. of Clinical Psychology

Representatives from Stakeholders

Shri. M. Rajesh, IMO

IQAC Coordinator

Dr. K. Balabaskar, Lecturer-AIL

The above IQAC Coordinated by

Dr. B Amutha, Sr. Consultant R&D