

NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH MULTIPLE DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN) (NIEPMD)

[Dept. of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan), MSJ & E, Govt of India] ECR, Muttukadu, Kovalam Post, Chennai 603 112, Tamil Nadu.

No. NIEPMD/Admin.Estt.2/OR/2019/ 1032

August 19, 2019

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Reconstitution of NIEPMD Research Committee

In supersession to all the earlier order, the NIEPMD Research Committee is hereby re-constituted with the following members:

SlNO	Name of the Official	Designation	Status of Membership
1	Dr. Himangshu Das	Director	Chairperson
2	Shri. S. Sankara Narayanan	Deputy Registrar (Admin)	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Vijayalakshmi	Lecturer, Medical Sciences	Member
4	Dr. A. Amarnath	Lecturer, Social Work	Member
5	Shri. P. Kamaraj	Lecturer, Special Education	Member
6	Dr. K. Balabaskar	Lecturer, DAIL	Member
7	Shri. B. Santhosh Kanna	Lecturer, Therapeutics	Member
8	Shri. S. Karthikeyan	Lecturer, Clinical Psychology	Member
9	Smt. B. Leelavathi	Lecturer, Special Education (DB)	Member
10	Shri. Dewendra Prasad	RO, Material Development	Member
11	Shri. Rajesh Ramachandran	RO, Service & Programmes	Member
12	Shri. S. Gurumurthy	RO, Therapeutics	Member
12	Smt. I. G. Anusuya	RO, Special Education	Member

TO ALL MEMBERS NOTICE BOARD. CONNE

Director



NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH MULTIPLE DISABILITIES (DIVYANGJAN) (NIEPMD)

[Dept. of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan), MSJ & E, Govt of India] ECR, Muttukadu, Kovalam Post, Chennai 603 112, Tamil Nadu.

No. NIEPMD/Admin.Estt.2/OR/2019/1031

August 19, 2019

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Reconstitution of Ethics Committee

In supersession to all the earlier orders, the ethics committee is hereby re-constituted with the following members:

Name of the Official	Designation	Status of Membership
Dr. Himangshu Das	Director	
Shri. S. Sankara Narayanan		Chairperson
	Tograda (Admin)	Member Secretary
	Lecturer, Medical Sciences	Member
	Lecturer, Social Work	Member
Shri. P. Kamaraj	Lecturer, Special	Member
Dr. K. Balabaskar	Lecturer, DAIL	Member
Shri. B. Santhosh Kanna	Lecturer, Therapeutics	Member
Shri. S. Karthikeyan	Lecturer, Clinical Psychology	Member
	Lecturer, Special Education (DB)	Member
	RO, Material Development	Member
alter .	RO, Service &	Member
Shri. S. Gurumurthy		Manul
Smt. I. G. Anusuva		Member
		Member
NGO Representative	Kancheepuram	Member
Religious Representative	Secretary, Ramakrishna Mission Student Home,	Member
Smt. Moinudeen Banu Parent Representative	Lecturer On Contract	Member
Shri. E.V. Johny	Asst. Professor - Contract	Member
Shri. S.K. Samy SC/ST Representative	Asstt. Estate and Maintenance Officer,	Member
Shri. Mohammad Ibrahim Minority Representati	Asstt. Accounts Officer,	Member
Smt. Abhinaya, Advocate	NIEPMD	Member
	Dr. Himangshu Das Shri. S. Sankara Narayanan Dr. Vijayalakshmi Dr. A. Amarnath Shri. P. Kamaraj Dr. K. Balabaskar Shri. B. Santhosh Kanna Shri. S. Karthikeyan Smt. B. Leelavathi Shri. Dewendra Prasad Shri. Rajesh Ramachandran Shri. S. Gurumurthy Smt. I. G. Anusuya Dr. G. Ravi Shankar NGO Representative Swami Satyajnanananda Religious Representative Smt. Moinudeen Banu Parent Representative Shri. E.V. Johny PwD Representative Shri. S.K. Samy	Dr. Himangshu Das Shri. S. Sankara Narayanan Deputy Registrar (Admin) Dr. Vijayalakshmi Lecturer, Medical Sciences Dr. A. Amarnath Lecturer, Special Education Dr. K. Balabaskar Lecturer, DAIL Shri. B. Santhosh Kanna Lecturer, Clinical Psychology Smt. B. Leelavathi Shri. Dewendra Prasad Shri. Rajesh Ramachandran Shri. S. Gurumurthy Shri. S. Gurumurthy Dr. G. Ravi Shankar NGO Representative Swami Satyajnanananda Religious Representative Smt. Moinudeen Banu Parent Representative Shri. S. K. Samy SC/ST Representative Shri. Mohammad Ibrahim Minority Representative Shri. Mohammad Ibrahim Minority Representative Mulpopre Deputy Registrar (Admin) Lecturer, Medical Sciences Lecturer, Special Education Lecturer, Clinical Psychology Lecturer, Special Education (DB) RO, Material Development RO, Service & Programmes RO, Therapeutics Kancheepuram AAdhuraa Special School Kancheepuram Secretary, Ramakrishna Mission Student Home, Mylapore Lecturer On Contract NIEPMD Asstt. Estate and Maintenance Officer, NIEPMD Asstt. Accounts Officer,

TO ALL THE MEMBERS NOTICE BOARD.

Director (